Go on a new journey!

Croatia and Bosnia & Herzegowina

You will spend your holidays where our home is. Where we know each other and the land and people are familiar to us. Experience Croatia and Bosnia from a completely new perspective. Far away from abandoned tourism trails.


Offroad in Bosnia
Customized and tailor-made

Offroad und Enduro in Bosnien

Rugged peaks, fast flowing rivers, dense forests and a wide landscape characterize Bosnia and Herzegovina. We will take you on a journey over the mountains. We'll pass mountain lakes and impressive horizons.

learn more...

Holidays for the whole family

Berghaus auf dem Basiscamp

Visit us in our Basecamp in Bosnia. Experience your holiday from a completely new perspective. Far away from abandoned tourism trails. You can rent  an apartment or camping. Be active or just enjoy the peace.

learn more ...

Adventure trip
"Wilderness and sailing"

Segeln in Kroatien

A successful blend of activity and recreation. Wild horses and mountains in Bosnia. Swimming and sailing in Croatia. Serenity and ease are part of the experience of such a journey.

learn more ...

Photo trip with Workshop
"into the wild"

Unique motifs and moments that you will not forget. Robert Kasalo, media designer and photographer, takes you to a fascinating mountain world and shows you how to professionally rework your pictures.

learn more ...

With us on the road

Holidays - why not even different?


Horizon Tours is a small family-run business. Your holiday are in the foreground. Our goal is to make you feel home and we would like to see you come back.

We offer individual tours in the region of Middle Dalmatia, from Šibenik to Makarska, and the neighboring Bosnia & Herzegovina

We help you to plan your holiday, we arrange accommodations and organize individual tours in Bosnia and Croatia. We also offer active and adventrue travell. For everybody who wants to learn how to do professional pictures and how to and work with them in Photoshop we offer a Photo Tour with an Photoshop and Lightroom Workshop.

On our campsite you can camp or rent a house. The Basecamp is located outside the city of Livno in Bosnia & Herzegovina. Directly at the 140km┬▓ high level "Kruge". On area of 100 ha forest and meadow you can enjoy absolute peace and silence. Trips to the wild horses are offered individually.

Im Urlaub neue Wege gehen!

Kroatien und Bosnien & Herzegowina

Sie verbringen Ihren Urlaub dort, wo unsere Heimat ist. Wo wir uns auskennen. Und Land und Leute uns vertraut sind. Erleben Sie Kroatien und Bosnien aus einer völlig neuen Perspektive. Fernab von ausgetretenen Tourismuspfaden.


Offroad in Bosnien
Individuell und massgeschneidert

Offroad und Enduro in Bosnien

Schroffe Gipfel, schnell fließende Flüsse, dichte Wälder und eine weite Landschaft prägen Bosnien und Herzegowina. Wir nehmen Sie mit auf eine Reise über die Berge, vorbei an Bergseen und beeindruckenden Horizonten. Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen Planen wir.

mehr Erfahren...

Urlaub für die ganze Familie

Berghaus auf dem Basiscamp

Besuchen Sie uns in unserem Basiscamp in Bosnien. Erleben Sie Ihren Urlaub aus einer völlig neuen Perspektive. Fernab von ausgetretenen Tourismuspfaden. Sie können Campen oder ein Appartement mieten. Aktiv sein oder einfach nur die Ruhe genießen.

mehr Erfahren...

Erlebnis Reise
"Wildnis und Segeln"

Segeln in Kroatien

Eine gelungene Mischung aus Aktivität und Erholung. Wildpferde und Berge in BiH. Baden und Segeln in Kroatien. Gelassenheit und Leichtigkeit gehören dazu, um die Erlebnisse einer solchen Reise in vollem Maße genießen zu können.

mehr Erfahren...

Foto Reise mit Workshop
"into the wild"

Einzigartige Motive und Momente die Sie nicht vergessen werden. Robert Kasalo, Mediengestalter und Fotograf, nimmt Sie mit in eine faszinierende Bergwelt und zeigt Ihnen wie Sie Ihre Bilder professionell Nachbearbeiten.

mehr Erfahren...

Mit uns unterwegs

Urlaub - warum nicht einmal anderst?


Horizont Touren ist ein kleines Familiengeführtes Unternehmen. Im Vordergrund steht Ihr Urlaub. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie sich Zuhause fühlen und gerne wieder kommen. Gerne Beraten wie Sie auch vorab telefonisch.

Wir bieten unsere individuelle Reisen in der Region Mitteldalmatien, von Šibenik bis Makarska, und das angrenzende Bosnien & Herzegowina an

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Planung Ihres Urlaubes, vermitteln Unterkünfte, organisieren individuelle Touren in Bosnien und Kroatien. Zudem bieten wir regelmäßige Aktiv- und Fotoreisen an.

Auf unserem CAMP können Sie Zelten oder ein Haus beziehen. Das Basiscamp befindet sich außerhalb der Stadt Livno in Bosnien & Herzegowina. Unmittelbar an der 140km² großen Hochebene "Kruge". Auf ca. 100ha Wald und Wiese genießen Sie absolute Ruhe. Ausflüge zu den Wildpferden werden individuell Angeboten.